Baxter’s final book pawing event

August 1, 2009 at 5:59 pm 3 comments

This dear fan drove over an hour from Orange County to see me at my final book pawing event at Earth Song Bookstore in Del Mar.

This dear fan drove over an hour from Orange County to see me at my final book pawing event at Earth Song Bookstore in Del Mar.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Baxter visits the community home in Escondido. Baxter art gallery

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sandra Jurca  |  August 2, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    Oh, what a beautiful honor! Yes, I am the lucky lady who was able to meet Baxter in Del Mar – and believe me, it was well worth the trip from my home in Orange County! Thank you, Baxter, for your tireless work with the hospice. Thank you, to Baxter’s parents for sharing him with the world.
    I must confess that I was so thrilled to meet Baxter that I forgot to have my book signed! No matter, Baxter – you are truly an angel!
    Your forever fan, Sandra

    Reply
  • 2. Seiko  |  August 30, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    Oh, what a beautiful honor! Yes, I am the lucky lady who was able to meet Baxter in Del Mar – and believe me, it was well worth the trip from my home in Orange County! Thank you, Baxter, for your tireless work with the hospice. Thank you, to Baxter's parents for sharing him with the world.
    I must confess that I was so thrilled to meet Baxter that I forgot to have my book signed! No matter, Baxter – you are truly an angel!
    Your forever fan, Sandra;. All the best!!

    Reply
  • 3. Gail Lough  |  September 17, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    I am a Wellness Coordinator at Western Maryland Health System Hospital in Cumberland, Md. By selecting topics from the 7 dimensions of Wellness we started a lending library for our 2000+ employees. I must confess of all our books Moments with Baxter is my very favorite. Baxter is such an incredible therapy dog and has brought so much joy, love and comfort to all he encounters. Thank you for sharing the stories and photos, they are priceless.
    My sincere gratitute to all, Gail

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


