April 19, 2009 at 1:37 am 1 comment

After volunteering at hospice today I went swimming.

After volunteering at hospice today I went swimming.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Aunde  |  April 21, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    You only have to meet Baxter once to feel the souls he carries with him. He is truly an amazing animal. I have never in my life met such a precious creature. I am blessed to have snuggled with him while he was here at our office. He brings such peace with his presence that I cannot even begin to explain……… I love you Baxter. You are the sqeeziest dog EVER!! LOTS AND LOTS of KISSES TO YOU!!!! (and he has an awesome mommy, too!)

    -Aunde
    (Butterfield Schechter LLP)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


