April 8, 2009 at 8:27 pm 1 comment

Being a celebrity is hard work, and sometimes I get weary.  Here I am resting up for my next public appearance.

Being a celebrity is hard work, and sometimes I get weary. Here I am resting up for my next public appearance.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lani Smith  |  April 9, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    Baxie,

    You certainly have been busy since we met at Escondido Paws in the Park. I looked at your upcoming events, and your schedule might be daunting for someone with less dedication that you have. I’m glad to see that you have some resting time in between your events. And, it looks like very special resting time. You must have a spa right there at your home.

    Take care, my very dear friend. I love you.

    Lani

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


