January 14, 2009 at 8:33 pm 4 comments

Baxter's new pillow

Baxter's new pillow

As my mom was doing the radio interview yesterday, this is the pillow I was resting my head on.  My Dad was rubbing my ears during the interview hoping I would not bark.  Well of course I didn’t bark!  Remember, I’m the “World’s greatest therapy dog.”

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Meghan  |  January 19, 2009 at 1:30 am

    Hi Baxter,
    Hi boy you know that i am sending you a letter. I can not believe you are almost 19 years old. You are older than me. hopefully I will get to meet you another time. Your owner was kind to give me your address so i can write to you. Well I got to go. So i will write another time . Buy boy

    Meghan McGuire Woof!!!

    P.S – smile all the time even when you sleep.

    Reply
  • 2. Meghan  |  January 19, 2009 at 1:30 am

    Hi Baxter,
    Hi boy you know that i am sending you a letter. I can not believe you are almost 19 years old. You are older than me. hopefully I will get to meet you another time. Your owner was kind tffo give me your address so i can write to you. Well I got to go. So i will write another time . Buy boy

    Meghan McGuire Woof!!!

    P.S – smile all the time even when you sleep.

    Reply
  • 3. Donna Carr  |  February 8, 2009 at 6:57 am

    Hi Baxie,

    Thank you for the nice card you sent to me with this picture on it. Even though you’re old, I think you’re still handsome. In fact, if I’m lucky enough to ever get as old as you are, I hope I look as good as you do, but still have plenty of ear and tail fur left. My mom absolutely loves my ears.

    Keep up the swimming. We dogs need plenty of exercise!

    Your friend,
    Pippin the Papillon

    Reply
  • 4. melissa  |  March 29, 2009 at 12:40 am

    Hey Pip,

    Sorry I’m tardy in a response. Between my swimming, my
    acupuncture, my message, my work, and my events….well,
    I’m BUSY! I really hope mom’s book is successful but the
    economy seems to be putting a damper on the nat’l launch
    @the bookstores. Who knows, maybe we’ll get lucky and you
    and your mom and dad can see my on T.V.

    Love,

    Baxie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


